Police Department Personnel

Chief Gil Taglialatela gtaglialatela@atpd.org
Lieutenant Eric Danielson edanielson@atpd.org
Sergeant Steve Murrell smurrell@atpd.org
Detective Rod Mosner rmosner@atpd.org
Patrolman Jason Mills jmills@atpd.org
Patrolman Rich Then rthen@atpd.org
Patrolman Dan Kern dkern@atpd.org
Patrolman Bob Youngs byoungs@atpd.org
Patrolman Brian Kithcart bkithcart@atpd.org
Patrolman George Laoudis glaoudis@atpd.org
Patrolman Joseph Indano jindano@atpd.org
Patrolman Ed Diklich ediklich@atpd.org


9-1-1 Dispatcher Personnel

Jan Ragsdale jragsdale@atpd.org
Andy Kasko akasko@atpd.org
Dan Crater dcrater@atpd.org
Kim Brown kbrown@atpd.org
Jessica Casella jcasella@atpd.org

 

Records Department

Judy McSherry                                                 jmcsherry@atpd.org

 
 
 

Home  |  Chief of Police  |  Department Info  |  Department Services  |  Records Department
Detective Bureau  |   Traffic Bureau  |  Patrol Division | In School Programs  |  Reporting a Crime    Town Ordinances  |  Municipal Court  |  Links  |  FAQ's  |  Contact Us

Andover Township Police Department
134 Newton Sparta Road   |   Newton, New Jersey 07860
 
Emergency:  911   |   Non-Emergency: (973) 383-5544

Copyright 2011 Andover Township Police Department